Meow & Bark Back...Testimonials from Our East Bay Animal Hospital Clients...

To all our clientele, a warm thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your pet and sharing your EBAH experience!

To all New Clients

Thank you for choosing East Bay Animal Hospital for all of your pets needs. We are really happy to have you and you pet as our client and our friend.

Pet Health Network Pro Survey Responses:

east bay animal house reviews

East Bay Animal Hospital was very clean. The technician and Dr. Moore was very knowledgeable and showed a true affection towards Juliet (my dog). The front desk staff was also professional. I was very impressed with my dogs visit.
- Alan B.. August 15, 2017

east bay animal house reviews

Love East Bay Animal Hospital :)
- Jordan L., July 29, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

Amazing staff! Amazing care!
- Jennifer B., July 15, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

Ellen at the front desk area is always friendly and welcoming and does a great job! Overall everyone there has been helpful and that's appreciated.
- Susan F., July 15, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

Everyone is friendly. Dr Moore and techs treat you with such loving care.
- Karen D., July 8, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

Very nice atmosphere. Friendly knowledgeable staff.
- Sandy P., June 23, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

Dr Moore and staff have taken care of my five dogs for 17+ years and now a new journey with our cat, MaMIng. The staff is knowledgable, considerate, Dr. Moore listened to my concerns and answered. They treat the pets and clients like family 100% :-)
- Lana C., June 19, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

Thank you for listening to the concerns of Brownie the guinea pig. He was seen on time and in a loving way. I appreciate the courtesy he received in the short time he met you all. We will greatly miss him and blessed to provide him with love and care.
- Bridgette B., June 19, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

It was a very good experience, they treated my Bella very caring and loving
- Pam R., May 21, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

Very friendly, helpful front desk staff. Recently moved, bit anxious to find new Vet. My previous Vet provided A+ service for 16 years. If front desk personnel and Groomer any indication, certain will be extremely pleased with future service.
- Doreen W., May 19, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

Dr Moore and her staff go beyond making my babies feel loved, comfortable and safe. And they always welcome puppy kisses..........xxx
- Lynn M., May 17, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

You are SUPER nice people.
- Cheri C., April 22, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

My family and I have been brining our fur babies to East Bay for years. We live in Tampa now but still make the drive!
- Kasey B., April 18, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

We felt very much at ease in your office. Everyone was friendly and courteous towards us. My dog "G" is very dear to me and he's nearing the end. I was very comfortable discussing how to keep my boy comfortable until his time, they were very accommodating.
- William H., April 17, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

Staff was Awesome! The literature sent home was also incredible. A great help for a first time dog owner such as myself. Thank you.
- Debra S., April 9, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

Everyone is so nice, caring and helpful. Always impressed with Dr.Moore and how she remembers details about Cooper from so many years ago.
- Meredith K., April 3, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

The lady veterinarian was knowlegeble and truly cared about Sadie. She even called to ask how she was doing. She kept us informed regarding her progress.
- Rita N., March 25, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

Thank you so much for working me into the schedule with Jasmine. I know how difficult it can be when Dr. Moore is already booked with a full schedule. Everyone is always kind and friendly when I visit and shows great empathy towards me and my pets.
- Lisa M., March 22, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

Lydia is a snow kitty from Niagara Falls...This was her 1st visit to East Bay, she went for a nail clipping nothing else....so she did not see Dr.Moore.. However her 3 brothers have been to East Bay for other issues. WE ARE VERY pleased with staff.
- Rita N., March 14, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

Excellent doctor and friendly staff who took great care of our cat!
- Robert C., March 5, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

Awesome friendly and knowledgeable vet! Everyone was wonderful with myself and both of my dogs. My dogs actually enjoy going there!
- Angela G., February 27, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

This was our first time taking our bearded dragon to a vet and couldn't have had a better experience. We will definitely be back with our dog and cat!
- Michele D., February 12, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

Got an appointment same day! Several days later received a follow up call from Barb, asking how my dog was doing. Great customer service!
- Tanja R., Febrruary 6, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

Got an appointment same day! Several days later received a follow up call from Barb, asking how my dog was doing. Great customer service!
- Jackie T., January 22, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

Everyone is friendly and very knowledgeable about rabbits!
- Karen W., January 15, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

Very friendly staff. Treated Kona with extremely gentle loving care. The place is sanitary and the charge for the services provided were very fair :)
- Cathy G., January 8, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Dr. Moore and her staff are the best. They always treat me and my cat so well. This recent visit was for an issue that I had seen a vet in ME for and the difference was amazing. Specifically they were able to get a urine sample, unlike ME."
- Kathleen C., January 1, 2017
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Dr. Moore and her staff are the best!! They truly care about your pet and provide the best service you could ever ask for. Everyone is very nice and caring. I would highly recommend Dr Moore and staff!!!"
- Dianne C.,, December 17, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Dr .Moore and her staff are the BEST- always ready to go "the extra mile" to help Duffy. Jim and I feel very confident that Duffy is in good hands and that we are free to call if we have any questions or concerns."
- Pat P., December 15, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"My pet turtle and I were treated very well. The staff is really nice and the Dr and her tech were extremely courteous. We recently moved to the St.Petersburg area and were looking for a veterinarian. So glad our search is over."
- Tammy, November 14, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Completely listened to me and my concerns and worked with me to stay within my budget and still treat my pet. Amazingly nice and very very fairly priced so thank you your now stuck with us!"
- Cheryl, November 13, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"We are new pet owners and both work full time. Their hours of operation and very convenient and work well with our busy schedules. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about our puppies breed."
- Carol, November 10, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"This was our first visit with our dog. We were seen promptly and all staff members were very friendly and attentive to both us and our dog. Very good first visit, thank you."
- Bill M., November 7, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"I have dog 10 years old now, thanks to dr. Robin. My bird was very sick, and he is great now. Every phone call was answered, hospital very clean, everybody who work there loves animals. They care, they help, and I strongly recommend."
- Vesna, October 29, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Dr. Moore is our veterinarian for more than 16 years. She is a very knowledgeable, compassionate doctor. Her team always makes me feel special and truly care about MaMing. We will always come to East Bay Animal Hospital.They treat us like family :-)"
- Lana & Robert, October 14, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Am grateful for the kind way both our dog Simba and I were treated by both Ellen and the Dr. We will be bringing our other dog in for her well exam and booster as well. Many thanks!."
- Angela, October 10, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"They got skip in right away. It was Friday and I was so happy. Thank you. I will be back for future appointments.
- Sue, October 1, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Sammy is feeling much better. You are always a pleasure to do business with! Thank you for being there for Sammy and us."
- David & Christine Q., October 1, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"The staff was awesome. They put my mind at ease."
- DEBORAH R., September 25, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"My mom use to use this vet when she was alive.everyone was very friendly and caring of my 2 little girl dachshunds.i was made to feel very welcomed.they really care about your pets here.this is the best vet to go to.excellent service. Very caring."
- Tami J., September 17, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"This hospital has the most friendly, understanding, and caring people I have ever met. They made my pet and I feel comfortable & worry free. They listen to your concerns & treat you & your pet with the utmost respect and care!"
- Gina, September 4, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"They took very good care of our Andy!"
- Darcy B., August 5, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Dr. Moore and her staff listen! We work together to provide the best care I can afford. I really like East Bay Animal!"
- Trouble's Mom., July 12, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"WE LOVE DR. MOORE AND STAFF!"
- Michelle R., June 28, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Dr Moore and her staff are very considerate, knowledgeable and loving to my babies. They make it a pleasant experience for both my pets as well as myself. Always wagging tails, kisses and treats."
- Lynn M., June 28, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, engaging and good with my Mama's boy", Spot, the no inside bark beagle. We are remembered each time, even with multiple pets. Dr. Moore takes her time with my pets, never a rush. Prices are reasonable."
- Tina P., June 28, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Dr. Moore is the BEST!! I drive my pets (babies) an hour and a half to get them the BEST care ever! Shadow, Kiva, and all of my family love her."
- Wanda M., June 24, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"The staff and the Dr herself are nice. I always like the care my pets get from her. Even the groomer is helpful."
- Teresa, June 17, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Everyone was super."
- John V., May 29, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Dr. Moore and the staff at East Bay Animal Hospital are always great!"
- Amy, May 29, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"The staff was so friendly and I felt like my pet was handed very well in other words I felt like family I am very happy with their service."
- Mary O. May 28, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"We love Dr. Robin and I have sent several friends to this Veterinarian. Thanks for all the love and care we receive at every visit."
- Irene G. May 10, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"5-Stars for your care of Mr. Jefferson and now Wilhelm."
- Tom G., May 7, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Love Lynn Helke, other front desk girls... very nice!!"
April 26, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Always very professional and friendly. Very knowledgeable and sensitive."
- Summer M., April 25, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"I've been with East Bay Animal Hospital for 25 years. The staff is great and pleasant to both me and my cat. Dr Moore is very knowledgeable and is so good with my cat. Love the new cat room and so did my cat, Scooter."
- Kathleen C., April 20, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"This vet and her highly trained and efficient staff comprehensively evaluated the condition of my Blue & Gold Macaw, which had been attacked by dogs. A potentially life threatening bone infection was averted. The bill was 1/4 of what I expected."
- Thomas B., April 13, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Our Peanut Always Gets A Good Checkup When We Go!!"
- David M., March 20, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"East Bay Animal Hospital has been my veterinarian of choice since 1980!"
- Barbara K., March 15, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Love everything about East Bay Animal Hospital"
- Bob C., March 20, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"... like I told the doctor, I will only go to her for any of my animals she is the BEST"
- Frank T., March 12, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"I always get the best care there for my cat. Dr Moore and staff are always friendly, caring and knowledgeable....and especially patient with my terror of a cat ..."grump a lump" as Dr Moore refers to Coconut!"
- Maureen K., March 20, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Dr. Moore and all her staff have 100% love and passion for what they do and it is felt in the care they give to my 15 yr + Basset hound Frances. The hospital is SO clean and the staff so warm and professional."
- Bob & Lana C., March 2, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Everyone is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and caring."
- Mary Jean L., February 2, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"The staff at your office was very friendly and professional during my visit. This was my rescue pup's first vet visit and the staff made us feel welcome. While my dog has some trust issues, they were sensitive to that and handled her appropriately."
- Nancy G., January 19, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"My family and I have been coming here for years. The staff has always treated us amazingly, and I have no worries that my babies are in the best hands."
- Brittany G., January 15, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"The entire staff are very compassionate."
- Leah B., January 20, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"My family and I have been coming here for years. The staff has always treated us amazingly, and I have no worries that my babies are in the best hands."
- Brittany G., January 15, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Dr. Moore and staff are so kind , caring and compassionate. They treat us like family and that is very important to me."
- Penny W., January 14, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"I felt a love and care for my pets health and there was such a warm friendly atmosphere there!"
- Sharon J., January 12, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"You guys are amazing!"
- Crystal T., January 12, 2016
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Dr. Moore is the most compassionate veterinarian I have ever known!"
- Molly

east bay animal house reviews

"Dr. Moore is our veterinarian for more than 15 years. She is a wonderful, compassionate person and a very knowledgeable doctor. Her team always makes us feel special and truly care about our pets. We will always be an East Bay Animal Hospital family!"
- Jesse W., December 29, 2015
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Everyone there is polite and listens. They were very nice to my dog."
- Carolyn F., November 24, 2015
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Our pets are always healthy and lively when they return from boarding at EBAH. We feel very comfortable leaving our beloved "family" members in your care when we travel."
- Kimberly J., November 13, 2015
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

For all of the survey reasons, clean, knowledgeable, never pressured into anything. Everyone is very caring and it shows in how my Cinnamon was treated."
- Georgine N., November 7, 2015
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Always attentive and understanding of any problem I am having with my pet. One of my dogs felt the sun rose with Dr Moore, she just loved her until the day she died."
- Teresa S., November 7, 2015
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"I have loved you guys through all my pets. I wish there were more stars to give you."
- Irene G., November 1, 2015
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Rank 5-star because of the knowledge, explainations of all services, rational of diagnosis, treatment options and alot TLC no extra charge."
- John B., October 20, 2015
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Everyone that works in the hospital genuinely care about the pets they take care of as well as the humans feelings about what they are going through as well."
- Carol U., October 17, 2015
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"We have seeing Dr. Moore since she started there and has helped us with now our second dog and has always been very knowledgeable and concerned about it's health and welfare."
- Camille H.
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Izzie always gets the comprehensive care she needs Makes coming to the vet a pleasure Have confidence in all who care for us."
- Adam H., September 26, 2015
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Great staff. Dr. Is wonderful. I would refer my friends and family. Nice that staff knows me and my cat by name."
- Michelle B., September 26, 2015
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"You all took the time to listen to me, and Troubles was not anxious during the visit. I appreciate the care you gave her and me."
- Sandra B., September 24, 2015
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"I like that I feel welcomed back... myself and my pet...just like a family...."
- Peggy H.., September 13, 2015
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Very friendly, knowledgeable and considerate . Can tell all the employees love animals and make the pets feel loved. Doctor explained the skin condition my cat has and spent time showing me how to administer the the medication.. very pleased. 5 Stars."
- Cathy G., September 12, 2015
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Been taking our pets to Easy Bay for nearly 20 years. Staff and Dr's have always been courteous and professional. They really care."
- Peggy L., September 6, 2015
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"I went in yesterday with the expectations of leaving without my little Chameleon. Everything I read online gave me no hope whatsoever of her making it through. As soon as I walked in they gave me hope and saved my little Pascalla. Great people!"
- Amanda., September 5, 2015
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"I am grateful for the skill and first-rate care shown to my cats and to me through all of their health and behavioral concerns."
- Susan M., August 23, 2015
east bay animal house reviews

east bay animal house reviews

"Bubba and I felt very comfortable there."
- Ron S.
east bay animal house reviews